11380 High Res Photos, 97 Full Length HD Videos
All About Me

All About Me
  • Birthday: June 20th
  • Birthplace: Tagbilaran City, Bohol, Philippines
  • Currently Reside: South Carolina
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height: 5'1"
  • Waist: 26"
  • Bust: 34 "DD"
  • Weight: 119 lbs.
  • Shoe Size: 6 (high heels, sneakers, etc...)
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Dark Brown
  • Favorite Food: Filet Mignon with Crab Legs
  • Favorite Drink: Simply Lemonade
  • Favorite Game: Candy Crush Soda Saga
  • Favorite Sport: Tennis
  • Favorite Color: Purple
  • Favorite Book: The Fifty Shades Trilogy
  • Favorite TV Show: The Big Bang Theory
  • Favorite Movie: The Fifty Shades Trilogy
  • Favorite Actor: Henry Cavill & Chris Evans
  • Favorite Actress: Anne Hathaway
  • Favorite Genre of Music: EDM
  • Favorite Musical Artist: Madonna
  • Favorite Sexual Position: Doggy
  • Turn-Offs: BO and other unpleasant smells, lol
  • Turn-Ons: Confident, honest, and respectful men

Okay guys... Here's a little background info for everyone who's new to my site :)

I was born in the Philippines and came to the US in 1992. I was definitely shy, but a tomboy who excelled in sports (tennis in particular) and was studious at the same time. Having never craved the crazy college party life, I attended a regular community college to complete my studies and save money. After school, I entered the medical field (like most women from my country, lol) years later. I loved my job working with the elderly, but the marketing and business aspects of it was really getting to me. So one day my husband asks me if I want to do porn... I was certainly thrown off a bit - Even though he had asked me that same question from time to time throughout the years. Being stressed from working long hours and bringing the aggravation home with me had to stop. Bottom line... Things needed to change. I guess since both of our careers were kind of in a standstill, I was all for it! We've made videos in the past just fooling around and decided we should create a library (so to speak) in order to build our own website. It has been a lot of fun so far, and I love how doing this has opened up a whole different side of me. It turns me on to no end pleasuring my husband over and over again on camera. After all, spicing things up definitely keeps our relationship interesting ;) Not just that, but another reason I wanted to get into this industry was the physical aspect of it. I love going to the gym and staying in shape. I thrive from running on the treadmill for miles at a time... People must think I'm nuts, lol. I've always been into strength training, and have even earned such monikers as: "The Bulldozer" and "The Battletank" LMAO! I love flexing my little muscles and seeing the results, hahaha. The dieting part of a healthy lifestyle is the toughest. It's a constant struggle since I'm a girl who loves to eat!

I have three dogs: Two Pitbulls and one Jack Russel mix who loves to bark, smh. They all get along, but with three whacko dogs, there's always something going on, lol. Can you tell I'm a dog lover? I can't watch dog stories or commercials without turning on the waterworks. I'm such a sucker for them.

I love being outside or just outdoors in general. From walking my dogs, to playing sports, or tanning on the beach, I just enjoy being out in nature. I love hiking in the woods, taking my dogs to different lakes, mountain climbing, and would definitely like to go camping one day. Even though I have fun getting pretty, I'm not a true "girly girl." I can deal with all kinds of weather (along with the elements), while loving every second of it. Aside from the "DD's," I'm definitely one of the guys, lol. My husband and I just recently got into snowboarding. He picked it up really quick. As for me... Not so much :/ You will get to see me struggle with the sport once I get my YouTube Vlog channel set up, lol. I'm determined to ride the mountain ;) Considering I've just started, I'm pretty competitive with myself (yes, I'm that type). We love going to different big cities for the night life, spending weekends with good friends, and going out for nice dinners. I am obsessed with listening to House music. I listen to a variety of music from the 50's to now, but House music will always get my blood pumping! I'll be in my own little world and won't care how ridiculous I look to everyone around me, lol. I love Halloween... It's my favorite holiday. We really get into planning what we're going to be every year. Not only is it so much fun, but it's also a perfect excuse for me to create my alter ego's ;)

I have a bucket list that I'm slowly checking off. Traveling to see the world is a must - I'm an adventurous chick! I will never get tired of vacationing in the Caribbean, seeing as to how I grew up going to the beach almost every day as a child. I've been to the Bahamas, Dominican Republic (twice), Costa Rica, and Jamaica. I would love to visit every continent there is, and experience it all. Not ruling out Antarctica... How awesome would going there, seeing the pyramids, or trekking on Mount Everest be?!

I'm a down-to-earth, energetic, and spontaneous girl. Even though it hardly ever happens, I love it when people I don't know strike up a conversation with me. That being said... No creeping please, lol. Long story short, if you spot me somewhere, don't hesitate to come say hello :)